Loving God, Loving Neighbor

contact us

Calendar of Events

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2020
Date Time Event Location
Sep 8, 2020 - Tue
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fellowship Room
Sep 12, 2020 - Sat
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Sep 13, 2020 - Sun
 
10:45 AM
Sanctuary
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Sep 19, 2020 - Sat
11:45 AM - 05:30 PM
Off-Site
Sep 20, 2020 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Classroom
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Sep 21, 2020 - Mon
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Sep 25, 2020 - Fri
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 26, 2020 - Sat
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parking Lot
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 27, 2020 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Classroom
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Council Room
Sep 28, 2020 - Mon
06:30 PM
Council Room
September 2020
Printable View