Loving God, Loving Neighbor

contact us

Calendar of Events

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
November 2020
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2020 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Classroom
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Nov 3, 2020 - Tue
06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship Room
Nov 4, 2020 - Wed
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 5, 2020 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Multi-purpose Room
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship Room
Nov 6, 2020 - Fri
05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Nov 8, 2020 - Sun
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Classroom
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Council Room
Nov 10, 2020 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship Room
Nov 11, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Nov 12, 2020 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Multi-purpose Room
Nov 14, 2020 - Sat
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Sanctuary
Nov 15, 2020 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Classroom
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Council Room
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Nov 17, 2020 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship Room
Nov 18, 2020 - Wed
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 19, 2020 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Multi-purpose Room
Nov 22, 2020 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Classroom
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Multi-purpose Room
Nov 24, 2020 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship Room
Nov 26, 2020 - Thu
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
Nov 29, 2020 - Sun
07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 30, 2020 - Mon
06:30 PM
Council Room
November 2020
Printable View